MORECAMBE TOWN COUNCILLORS by WARD and GROUP

Group makeup on Council as at 21st July 2020



Group Name			Number of Councillors	
Labour (LAB)			4	
Morecambe Bay Independent (MBI)			11	
Independent (IND)			9	
Liberal Democrat (LIB DEM)			1	
Renew (REN)			1	
BARE NORTH			LOWLANDS ROAD	
Alex Ashworth		MBI	Shirley Burns -	MBI
June Ashworth		MBI	LUNE DRIVE	
Glenys Dennison		MBI	Jim Pilling -	LIB DEM
BARE SOUTH EAST			OUT MOSS LANE	
Paula Ross- Clasper		IND	Margaret Pattison -	LAB
BARE SOUTH WEST			POULTON	
Tony Anderson		IND	Tricia Heath -	MBI
HARBOUR			Debbie Jenkins -	IND
Mariusz Balcer	-	IND	Cary Matthews	MBI
Mirka Balcer	-	IND	TORRISHOLME	
Janice Hanson	-	LAB	Paul Anderton	MBI
Jack Newton	-	MBI	John Bates	REN
David Whitaker	-	LAB	Roger Dennison -	MBI
HEYSHAM NORTH			<u>WESTGATE</u>	
Vicky Boyd-Power	-	MBI	lan Clift -	LAB
Roger Cleet	-	IND	Merv Evans	IND
Trish Clarke	-	IND	Jason Firth	MBI
			Jake Goodwin -	IND